Limited liability company Scientific and Production Commercial Firm “Selekta”

Corn seeds from the originator

Dear colleagues!

For more than 20 years, the Limited liability company Scientific and Production Commercial Firm “Selekta” has been working in the field of maize selection and seed production, creating maize hybrids that are maximally adapted to modern weather and climate conditions. The unconditional achievement of the scientific center of the company that is the Candidates of agricultural sciences Vitalii Yakovlevich Melnik and Vladimir Fyodorovich Moskalenko are more than 20 hybrids of the new generation of different ripening groups, zoned on the territory of the Ukraine and on the territory of the Republic of Belorussia.
The main characteristic features of the maize hybrids created by the company are high heat – resistance and drought – resistance, high yield (up to 250 centners / hectare), rapid moisture return, resistance to diseases, stressful environmental conditions and many other valuable properties. High quality of seed material ensures that the company has its own seed works and conducts a full cycle of processing of maize seeds. Company “Selekta” conducts an economically prudent pricing policy regarding the seeds of maize hybrids, so that all agrarians in Ukraine have the possibilities to purchase seeds and receive guaranteed yields and incomes.
As the main task of LLC Scientific and Production Commercial Firm “Selekta” is the search of new directions in the selection and the creation of highly productive maize hybrids that are well – adapted to the current extreme hot growing conditions, have low harvesting moisture and valuable economic qualities. Today, we can offer drought-resistant hybrids of different ripening groups to all commodity producers to all regions of the Ukraine.
Along with this, no less important task for our company is a long-term mutually beneficial cooperation with our customers, oriented on satisfaction of their needs. We are striving to ensure that as many agricultural maize growers become our regular customers, and that cooperation with our firm was the guarantee of obtaining of high production results.

Order online? It’s very simple!

Seeds are treated with Insur Perform and packed in branded paper bags

Price for 1 seed unit

1 s.u. – 70,000 seeds

Video

Сreating seeds… 2:00

Company “Selekta” presents a video, which shows how carefully is carried out the work on the creation of seeds, how scrupulously is executed each stage – from sowing to shipment of finished products. We wish you pleasant viewing.

“Selekta” in the south of Ukraine 12:50

Interview with the author of hybrids LLC Scientific and Production Commercial Firm “Selekta” at the demonstration site in Belenkoye village, Zaporozhye district, Zaporozhye region. Melnik Vitalii Yakovlevich told about 40-year experience of selection of corn hybrids, about results, new achievements and prospects. September 27, 2017.

Producer’s address:

Dnepropetrovsk region,
City of Sinelnikovo,
5 Agropromyshlennaia ul.
+38 (050) 361-66-65
e-mail: info@selekta.com.ua
For any questions please call:
+38 (050) 361-66-65
info@selekta.com.ua

Main office:

city of Dnepr,
4 B. Khmelnitskyi ul., office 303
Tel. / fax +38 (0562) 35-38-69
Tel. / fax +38 (056) 787-01-29

ООО НПКФ “Селекта”

Семена кукурузы от оригинатора

Проселектуйся!

Отримай насіння на випробовування безкоштовно!

Заповнюй заявку тут:

ЗаявкаЗаявка

Уважаемые коллеги!

Более 20 лет общество с ограниченной ответственностью научно-производственная коммерческая фирма «Селекта» работает в области селекции и семеноводства кукурузы, создавая гибриды кукурузы, максимально адаптированные к современным погодно-климатическим условиям. Безусловным достижением научного центра компании – кандидатов сельскохозяйственных наук Мельника Виталия Яковлевича и Москаленко Владимира Фёдоровича являются районированные как на территории Украины, так и на территории Республики Беларусь более 20 гибридов нового поколения различных групп спелости.
Основными характерными чертами гибридов кукурузы, создаваемых компанией, являются высокая жаростойкость и засухоустойчивость, высокая урожайность (до 250 ц/га), быстрая влагоотдача, устойчивость к болезням, стрессовым условиям окружающей среды и много других ценных свойств. Высокое качество семенного материала обеспечивает наличие у компании собственного семенного завода и проведение полного цикла переработки семян кукурузы.
Компания «Селекта» проводит экономически взвешенную ценовую политику относительно семян гибридов кукурузы, благодаря чему все аграрии Украины имеют возможность приобрести семена и получить гарантированные урожаи и доходы.
Главной задачей ООО НПКФ «Селекта» является поиск новых направлений в селекции и создание высокопродуктивных гибридов кукурузы, которые хорошо адаптированы к современным экстремально жарким условиям выращивания, имеют низкую уборочную влажность и ценные хозяйственные качества. На сегодняшний день, мы можем предложить товаропроизводителям засухоустойчивые гибриды разных групп спелости для всех регионов Украины.
Наряду с этим, не менее важной задачей для нашей компании является долгосрочное взаимовыгодное сотрудничество с нашими клиентами, ориентированное на удовлетворение их потребностей. Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы как можно больше сельскохозяйственных производителей кукурузы стали нашими постоянными клиентами, и чтобы сотрудничество с нашей фирмой стало для них залогом получения высоких производственных результатов.

https://selekta.com.ua/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/ecommerce_cart_download.svg

Заказать онлайн? Это очень просто!

Семена протравлены Иншур Перформ и затарены в фирменные бумажные мешки

Цена за 1 посевную единицу

1 п.е. – 70 000 семян

Видео

Сreating seeds… (Создавая семена…) 2:00

Компания «Селекта» представляет видео, в котором показано, как тщательно проводится работа по созданию семян, как щепетильно выполняется каждый этап – от посева до отгрузки готовой продукции. Желаем приятного просмотра.

«Селекта» на юге Украины 12:50

Интервью с автором гибридов ООО НПКФ «Селекта» на демонстрационном полигоне в селе Беленькое, Запорожского района, Запорожской области. Мельник Виталий Яковлевич рассказал о 40-летнем опыте работы по селекции гибридов кукурузы, о результатах, новых достижениях и перспективах. 27.09.2017 г.

Адрес производства:

Днепропетровская область,
г. Синельниково,
ул. Агропромышленная 5
+38 (050) 361-66-65
e-mail: info@selekta.com.ua
По любым вопросам следует обращаться по телефону:
+38 (050) 361-66-65
info@selekta.com.ua

Главный офис:

г. Днепр,
ул. Б. Хмельницкого 4, офис 303
тел./факс +38 (0562) 35-38-69
тел./факс +38 (056) 787-01-29